Ihr Team

Jochen Achberger
- Kundenberatung -

07522-9776 505
jochen.achberger@gecam.de

Alexandra Olzinger
- Kundenberatung -

07522-9776 504
alexandra.olzinger@gecam.de

Michaela Trautmann
- Kundenservice -

07522-9776 603
michaela.trautmann@gecam.de

Anna Perlitz
- Geldwäschebeauftragte -

07522-9776 0
anna.perlitz@gecam.de

Margit Hauber
- Kundenservice - 

07522-9776 0
margit.hauber@gecam.de

Isabella Deubel-Ammann
- Kundenservice -

07522-9776 0
isabella.deubel-ammann@gecam.de

Astrid Rohrbacher
- Kundenservice -

07522-9776 0
astrid.rohrbacher@gecam.de

Anita Hajdari
- Kundenservice -

07522-9776 0
anita.hajdari@gecam.de

Kathrin Wissel
- Marketing und PR / Assistenz Vorstand -

07522-9776 0
kathrin.wissel@gecam.de

Andrea Heidemann
- Buchhaltung -

07522-9776 0
andrea.heidemann@gecam.de

Felix Müller-Donath
- IT-Administration -

07522-9776 0
felix.mueller-donath@gecam.de